Teaser Tuesday #18

TeaserTuesdays-ADailyRhythm3

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of A Daily Rhythm. Anyone can play along! Just do the following:

• Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!

51A3HnZrlIL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_Tool by Sabrina Paige

Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance

Teaser #1

I open the note, my breath catching in my throat.

Teaser #2

Sometimes the most important conversations start like the most innocuous ones in the world, no big deal, and then they just spiral out of control of their own accord. I want to rewind the last twenty minutes and do it all over again. But this time, I’d actually say the right words.

Hope you enjoyed these teasers from Tool. I loved it and my review should be up soon. It was even better then the first book I read by this author called Prick. If you are looking for a hot sexy addictive read these are the books for you. They are so hard to put down. I read Tool in a day and Prick in two. I am looking forward to reading Paige’s next step-brother romance and her West Bend Saints series. What book are you teasing this Tuesday? Please leave a link in the comments so I can come and read your TT.

Your’s in Rebellion,

The Reading Rebel

 

5 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday #18

  1. Tool is not a book I would easily pick up, but I really like the sound of your teasers! It makes me wonder what the note said and what the ‘wrong’ words were.

    Here’s my teaser of Outlander.

Leave a Reply

