Top Ten Tuesday #13

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly post hosted by The Broke and Bookish @http://www.brokeandbookish.com/ where book bloggers list 10 bookish things.

This Week’s Topic is…..

Ten Books You Recently Added to Your TBR List

2070673321425498

1.  Cinderella’s Dress by Shonna Steyton- I love fariy tale retellings. This one sounds so unique. A WWII retelling of Cinderella.

2. Over the Line by Emmy Curtis- I finished Pushing the Limit the third book in the Alpha Ops series a few weeks ago. I couldn’t put it down. I am looking forward to reading the second novel in the series.

22892122236771133.Manwhore by Katy Evans- I have heard great things about this author but her other series for some reason just didn’t pike my intersect but this one does.

4. Bidding on Brooks-I just finished the first English brothers book a few weeks ago and couldn’t put it down. This is a companion series to it.

1084133618053019 (1)5.Darker Still by Leanna Renee Hieber- One of the characters is a prisoner in a painting of themselves. This so imaginative and right up my ally. Plus I loved this authors last book The Eterna Files.

6. Hard As You Can by Laura Kaye- I have wanted to read a book by this author forever. So when I saw that this series was on sale for 99cents I snapped it up.

23280196

180812287. Brokedown Cowboy by Maisey Yates- I just finished a book by Yates and loved every minute of it. Great writing and characters=Author I am going to read again.

8. The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows- I have heard about this author and know she wrote a sci-fi series but haven’t read that. I am more a high/epic fantasy fan so I thought I would try this book of her’s first.

24504048244946279. The Deal by Elle Kennedy- I just read 2 of her adult books and loved them. When I found out she wrote a NA book I knew I had to read it.

10. Stepbrother Untouchable by Colleen Masters- When I read the summery I knew I had to read it. Plus it was 99cents on kindle. Win Win.

What are 10 books you added to your TBR list recently?

Edit: I just realized that I did next week’s topic post this week. Opps.

Your’s in Rebellion,

The Reading Rebel

Leave a Reply

