Waiting on Wednesday #32

New WoW

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly post hosted by Breaking the Spine @ breakingthespine.blogspot.com where we book bloggers talk about a book that isn’t released yet that we are excited about.

This week’s pick is…..

dreamofyouDream of You by Jennifer L Armentrout

A Wait for You Novella

Book 4.5 in The Wait for You Series

Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance

Release Date: June 23, 2015

Summery from Goodreads

Abby Erickson isn’t looking for a one-night stand, a relationship, or anything that involves any one-on-one time, but when she witnesses a shocking crime, she’s thrust into the hands of the sexiest man she’s ever seen – Colton Anders. His job is to protect her, but with every look, every touch, and every simmering kiss, she’s in danger of not only losing her life but her heart also.

A Wait for You Novella – as part of the 1001 Nights series.

Why I am Excited

I am so addicted to this series. When I meet Colton in Stay with Me. I was thinking and pleading Jennifer please give me a story about him. He has such potential to become an amazing hero. Plus I love me a man in uniform(okay he is a detective and they don’t really wear a uniform but he is still a police officer and they do wear uniforms and look good doing it). Hoping this makes the wait for book 5 Forever with Me a little less hard.

What book are you excited for?

Happy Reading Y’All

The Reading Rebel

 

7 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #32

    1. You really need to read it. Be with Me the second book in the series is my favorite so far. I can’t wait for Fall with Me(march 31),this one and Forever with Me(fall of this year). I have them all pre-ordered. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    1. I highly highly recommend this authors books. I had read 14 of her books in 3 months and that is very rare for me as I usually space up books by authors a lot more then that. I tore though the Covenant Series and Lux series and 2 of her Gamble brothers books. This year alone I have 3 of her books already. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    1. I was right there with you only a few months ago. I highly recommend her YA,NA,and Adult books. Right now I am waiting for the letter carrier to deliver my copy of The Return. A spin-off of her YA Covenant series. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

