Welcome to The Reading Rebel Book Reviews

Hello my name is Nicole and Welcome to my Blog.I love reading,collecting,and talking about books.My favorite book genres are Young Adult Fantasy and Sci-fi and Historical Romance(I like clean or warm romance)so most of my reviews will be on those type of books.

I am new to blogging and so please excuse any mistakes I make while getting the hang of this.Here a few facts about me:I am 25,have been a reader most of my life.I was the kid who loved summer vacation because I had more time to read,I have always been a huge fan of fantasy and sci-fi,I found historical romance as a got older and got started with Jane Austen who is my favorite author and I just love her work and will talk about it on my blog,I love dragons,unicorns,and cats,My favorite color is purple and I have always been a rebel.My parents still don’t know what to do with me.I am also a Christian and do read Christian fiction.

Nicole

 

Leave a Reply

